高管领导层解决方案

NGS Global与客户结成真正的合作伙伴,致力于共同努力以充分了解其领导层面临的挑战与根本问题

 

许多公司在面临一系列自身无法解决的内外部问题时,经常会聘请传统的猎头公司来协助解决。这些问题通常同时涉及来自战略、财务、运营和人力资本的挑战,需要某方面的提高或高管领导力的加强。解决问题的根本方式可以是替换现有执行长官或高级管理人员、培养后备骨干力量,也可以是提升有潜能的高管任职标准。

无论公司需要何种性质的支持,风险巨大:高级管理人员对多个利益相关方负有受托责任,同时还要负责管理人力、财务、知识、资本和社会资源。若公司采用了错误的高管解决方案,会给相关各方在财务、管理和情绪上带来巨大的成本,往往会削弱股东价值、破坏声誉,同时影响到整个公司。

要确定应对企业层面挑战的最佳方法,提供高管领导层解决方案的公司和客户必须建立真正的伙伴关系,尽全力了解和满足客户的根本需求,而不是只做符合自己利益的工作。最佳的解决方案可能会涉及多种不同方式的支持协助,可能只针对高管个人,也可能针对整个管理团队甚至整个企业组织。

NGS Global致力于与客户协作,充分了解其领导层面临的挑战性质和范畴,并且通过“端端”的服务向客户提供量身定制的高管领导层解决方案:

ExecLeadershipSolutions Image Chinese

Executive Leadership Solutions

NGS Global provides a true partnership committed to working collaboratively to fully understand the nature and content of executive leadership challenges.

Companies engage with a traditional executive search firm when they face a set of internal and external issues that they are not equipped to resolve on their own. These issues most commonly involve a blend of strategic, financial, operational, and human capital challenges requiring leadership augmentation in some shape or form. The nature of the engagement can range from replacing an existing executive, to building bench strength, to benchmarking high-potential executives.

Regardless of the nature of support required, the stakes are high: Senior-level executives have fiduciary responsibilities that involve multiple stakeholders, as well as the stewardship of human, financial, intellectual, capital, and social resources. The wrong leadership solution in the executive suite has a tremendous cost—financial, managerial, and emotional—for all parties involved, often eroding shareholder value, destroying reputations, and affecting entire communities along the way.

Determining the best approach to addressing organizational challenges requires a true partnership between the Executive Leadership Solutions firm and the client. The Executive Leadership Solutions firm must fully commit to understanding and filling the client organization’s true underlying need, as opposed to advancing what is solely its own best interest. The optimal solution can involve a variety of types of support for an individual executive, an executive team, and/or an organization.

NGS Global is committed to working collaboratively with clients to fully understand the nature and context of their executive leadership challenges, and to providing customized Executive Leadership Solutions through an end-to-end offering:

Image